facebook pixel

Hallinto ja tukipalvelut

Neuroliitto ry
Vaihemäentie 10
21250 Masku
p. 02 439 2111
info@neuroliitto.fi

Laskutustiedot

Toimitusjohtaja

Helena Ylikylä-Leiva

p. 0400 789 743

helena.ylikyla-leiva@neuroliitto.fi

Johdon assistentti

Satu Hakamäki-Niskala

p. 040 734 6375

satu.hakamaki-niskala@neuroliitto.fi

Talousjohtaja

Olavi Mäkimattila

p. 040 729 6767

olavi.makimattila@neuroliitto.fi

Kuntoutusjohtaja

Juhani Ruutiainen

p. 040 133 7002

juhani.ruutiainen@neuroliitto.fi

Tietohallintopäällikkö

Jakke Varjonen

p. 040 734 6388

jakke.varjonen@neuroliitto.fi

Kiinteistöpäällikkö (Masku)

Lauri Aalto

p. 040 088 3960

lauri.aalto@neuroliitto.fi

Viestintäpäällikkö

Mari Vilska

p. 040 082 8537

mari.vilska@neuroliitto.fi

Tietosuojavastaava / dataskyddsombud

Virve Koivisto

p. 040 837 4370

virve.koivisto@neuroliitto.fi

Henkilöstöhallinto

henkilostotuki@neuroliitto.fi

Kirjanpito ja laskutus

talous@neuroliitto.fi