Yhteystiedot

Etelä-Pohjanmaan MS-yhdistys
Tiina Kortesmäki
puh. 050 349 1726
toiminnanjohtaja@epms.fi

Helsingin-ja Uudenmaan MS-yhdistys
Anneli Rämö
ane.ramo123@gmail.com

Etelä-Karjalan neuroyhdistys
Anni Manner
puh. 050 550 9518

Kainuun neuroyhdistys
Jonna Kotamaa
jonna.kotamaa1@gmail.com

Kanta-Hämeen neuroyhdistys
Paula Helin
puh. 040 515 9608
paulahelin@gmail.com

Keski-Pohjanmaan MS-yhdistys
Tuomas Häivälä
puh. 041 708 9810
tuomas.haivala78@hotmail.fi

Keski-Suomen neuroyhdistys
Anne Mäkinen
puh. 045 843 3008
ksms.yhdistys@gmail.com

Pohjois-Savon neuroyhdistys
Riitta Vuori
puh. 040 701 5444
riitta.vuori@kuopionkuntokuuri.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan neuroyhdistys
Marja Pehkonen
puh. 040 960 3214

Lapin neuroyhdistys
Sirpa Karvonen
puh. 050 547 2706
sirpa.karvonen@hotmail.com

Minna Kuusela
puh. 040 519 8060
minna.kuusela@pp9.inet.fi

Lounais-Suomen neuroyhdistys
Lasse Eklund
puh. 044 200 9355
lasse.eklund@hotmail.com

Tiina Pajunoja
tiina.pajunoja@dnainternet.net
Länsi-Pohjan neuroyhdistys
Mirva Jänesaro
puh. 040 564 1533
mirva.janesaro@gmail.com

Etelä-Savon neuroyhdistys
Sari Uljonen
puh. 040 742 0509
sari.uljonen@luukku.com

Jarmo Mynttinen
puh. 040 596 1013
jarmo.tm@gmail.com

Neuro-Porvoo
Marianne Johansson
liikuntavastaava@ms-porvoo.fi

Oulun Seudun MS-yhdistys
Jarmo Elsilä
puh. 045 266 5251
sihteeri@oulunms.fi

Pirkanmaan neuroyhdistys
Jorma Naroma
puh. 0400 631 880
jorma.naroma@gmail.com

Satakunnan neuroyhdistys
Mika Pentikäinen

Pohjois-Karjalan neuroyhdistys
Arja Pappinen
Päijät-Hämeen neuroyhdistys
Eero Keto
puh. 0500 930 998
Martti Sihvonen

Rauman seudun MS-yhdistys
Jarkko Siivonen
Vaasanseudun MS-yhdistys
Keijo Lehtonen
keijo.lehtonen@elisanet.fi

Logo